Talent who deserves to be talked about.

1 Jul

I may be a nobody, but I have the power to blog my opinion. I am 21 and I read alternative press, absolute punk, and any gossip site that holds my interest at the time. I can be very critical of music and for most bands it takes me listening to them more than a handful of times to even admit to liking them. First impression isn’t always the best. I am hear to voice my opinion about bands, bands who hate on other bands, or even dissect songs that are interesting enough or just plain stupid. I am not hear to talk about how Lady Gaga is just a fad or does Kesha really think people should take her seriously? I am here to discuss bands and artist with talent who deserve to be talked about. I am also here to shoot down artists who are way too full of themselves. Honestly, bloggers blog about the same people: Kesha, Lady Gaga, and Justin Bieber. It’s very rare to find a blog that posts about the music scene that is under the radar. I actually follow one blog which I will link you to, PropertyOfZack, which is a breath of fresh air. This blog will also update you on current events about bands that just don’t have other mediums for them to do so. So read on and enjoy my opinions and news that is coming your way.

Leave a Reply

